, 2020-05-20 14:22:52

Provider identification.

Volkswagen AG is committed to transparency and open communication both inside and outside the company. Important information on Volkswagen AG and how to quickly contact us can be found here.

VOLKSWAGEN AG is a stock corporation under German law with headquarters in Wolfsburg.

Chairman of the Board of Management:
Hans Dieter Pötsch

Board of Management:
Herbert Diess
Oliver Blume
Markus Duesmann
Gunnar Kilian
Hiltrud D. Werner
Frank Witter

Address: Berliner Ring 2, 38440 Wolfsburg

Phone: +49-5361-9-0
Fax: +49-5361-9-28282

Customer care:
E-Mail: customerservices@volkswagen.co.uk
Phone: 0800 – 279 750 8

VOLKSWAGEN AG is entered in the Register of Companies at the District Court of Braunschweig under number HRB 100484.

The sales tax (VAT) registration number of VOLKSWAGEN AG is DE 115235681.

Volkswagen is neither committed nor obliged to participate in dispute resolution before a consumer arbitration board.